My Songs 7540004121 (for Grades 1 and 2)

 

1.     Frere Jacques — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/frere-jacques.html

2.     Bingo — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/bingo.html

3.     Skip to My Lou — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/skip-to-my-lou.html

4.     The Bear Went Over the Mountain — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-bear-went-over-the-mountain.html

5.     The Farmer in the Dell — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-farmer-in-the-dell.html

6.     Hokey Pokey — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-hokey-pokey.html

7.     If You’re Happy and You Know It — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/if-you-re-happy-and-you-know-it.html

8.     Eenstsy, Weensty Spider — http://supersimplelearning.com/songs/original-series/two/the-eensey-weensey-spider/

9.     This Old Man — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/this-old-man.html

10. London Bridge — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/london-bridge.html

11. The Wheels on the Bus — http://supersimplelearning.com/songs/original-series/two/the-wheels-on-the-bus-sing-it/

12. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/here-we-go-round-the-mulberry-bush.html

13. Alphabet Song — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-alphabet-song.html

14. Old MacDonald Had a Farm — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/old-macdonald-had-a-farm.html

15. Four Hugs a Day — http://www.charlottediamond.com

16. Slippery Fish (or Octopus) — http://www.charlottediamond.com

17. Love Me For Who I Am — http://www.charlottediamond.com

18. I Am a Pizza — http://www.charlottediamond.com

19. Six Little Ducks — http://bussongs.com/songs/six-little-ducks.php

20. Stop, Look and Listen — http://www.songsforteaching.com/maryflynn/stoplooklisten.htm

21. Fasten Your Seat Belts — http://www.icbc.com/road-safety/teaching/Pages/For-educators.aspx

22. Boom Boom Buckle Up Song — http://www.icbc.com/road-safety/teaching/Pages/For-educators.aspx

23. Click First — http://www.icbc.com/road-safety/teaching/Pages/For-educators.aspx

24. Down by the Station — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/down-by-the-station.html

25. Row Row Row Your Boat — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/row-row-row-your-boat.html

26. Do Your Ears Hang Low? — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/do-your-ears-hang-low.html

27. Oh Canada — http://pch.gc.ca/eng/1359402373291/1359402467746

28. What Are You Wearing? — http://www.songsforteaching.com/happalmer/whatareyouwearing.htm

29. Goin’ on a Bear Hunt — http://bussongs.com/songs/bear-hunt.php

30. The Partner Dance (The Chicken Dance) — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xmV5uHWNag

31. Did You Ever See a Lassie? — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/did-you-ever-see-a-lassie.html

32. She’ll Be Comin’ ‘Round the Mountain — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/she-ll-be-comin-round-the-mountain.html

33. My Hat, It Has Three Corners — http://www.thelearninggroove.com/ - !hat-has-three-corners/c24va

34.  Down by the Bay — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/down-by-the-bay.html

35. Let Everyone Clap Hands Like Me — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/come-on-and-join-in-the-game.html

36. John Jacob Jingeheimer Schmidt — http://kids.niehs.nih.gov/games/songs/childrens/johnjacb.htm

37. Kookaburra — http://panique.com.au/trishansoz/animals/kookaburra-song.html

38. Teddy Bear — http://www.nurseryrhymes.org/teddy-bear-teddy-bear.html

39. Looby Loo — http://www.songlyrics.com/children/looby-loo-lyrics/

40. There’s a Hole in the Middle of the Sea — http://www.mamalisa.com/?t=es&p=2382

41.  The Green Grass Grows All Around — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-green-grass-grows-all-around.html

42. I’m a Little Teapot — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3YcHmg5ZzA

43. Engine Engine Number Nine — http://www.makingmusicfun.net/htm/f_mmf_music_library_songbook/engine-engine-number-nine-rhyme.htm

44. Ten in a Bed — http://www.nurseryrhymes.org/ten-in-a-bed.html

45. Michael Finnigin — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/michael-finnegan.html

46. Going Over the Sea — http://www.mamalisa.com/?t=es&p=4722

47. Over in the Meadow — http://www.pianolessons4children.com/songs/over-in-the-meadow.php

48. The More We Get Together — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-more-we-get-together.html