My Songs 7540001127 (KGSR4)

 

1.     Alphabet Song — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-alphabet-song.html

2.     If You’re Happy and You Know It — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/if-you-re-happy-and-you-know-it.html

3.     Hokey Pokey — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-hokey-pokey.html

4.     The Farmer in the Dell — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-farmer-in-the-dell.html

5.     Frere Jacques — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/frere-jacques.html

6.     Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/here-we-go-round-the-mulberry-bush.html

7.     London Bridge — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/london-bridge.html

8.     Old MacDonald Had a Farm — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/old-macdonald-had-a-farm.html

9.     Humpty Dumpty — http://bussongs.com/songs/humptey-dumptey.php

10.  Hickory Dickory Dock — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/hickory-dickory-dock.html

11. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/twinkle-twinkle-little-star.html

12. Jack and Jill — http://bussongs.com/songs/jack-and-jill.php

13. Baa Baa Black Sheep — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/baa-baa-black-sheep.html

14. Mary Had a Little Lamb — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/mary-had-a-little-lamb.html

15. Little Bo-Peep — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/little-bo-peep.html

16. Four Hugs a Day — http://www.charlottediamond.com

17. Slippery Fish (or Octopus) — http://www.charlottediamond.com

18. Love Me For Who I Am — http://www.charlottediamond.com

19. The Hug Bug — http://www.charlottediamond.com

20.  If You’re On Top, Who’s on the Bottom? — http://www.charlottediamond.com

21. I Am a Pizza — http://www.charlottediamond.com

22. The Bear Went Over the Mountain — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/the-bear-went-over-the-mountain.html

23. Goin’ on a Bear Hunt — http://bussongs.com/songs/bear-hunt.php

24. Six Little Ducks — http://bussongs.com/songs/six-little-ducks.php

25. Bingo — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/bingo.html

26. Stop, Look and Listen — http://www.songsforteaching.com/maryflynn/stoplooklisten.htm

27. Fasten Your Seat Belts — http://www.icbc.com/road-safety/teaching/Pages/For-educators.aspx

28. Boom Boom Buckle Up Song — http://www.icbc.com/road-safety/teaching/Pages/For-educators.aspx

29. Click First — http://www.icbc.com/road-safety/teaching/Pages/For-educators.aspx

30. Down by the Station — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/down-by-the-station.html

31. The Wheels on the Bus — http://supersimplelearning.com/songs/original-series/two/the-wheels-on-the-bus-sing-it/

32. Row Row Row Your Boat — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/row-row-row-your-boat.html

33. Skip to My Lou — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/skip-to-my-lou.html

34. This Old Man — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/this-old-man.html

35. Do Your Ears Hang Low? — http://www.kidsongs.com/lyrics/do-your-ears-hang-low.html

36. Eenstsy, Weensty Spider — http://supersimplelearning.com/songs/original-series/two/the-eensey-weensey-spider/